Lima Church Officers

Christian Education Chairperson               

Stephanie Herman

Church Council Chairperson

Tony Barnett

Church Council Vice Chairperson

Karen Bartkowski

Congregational Support

Lilian Wright


Marilyn Wilt

Endowment Chairperson


Fellowship Coordinator

Director of Congregational Life

Finance Chairperson

Alicia Potter

Finance Secretary

David Stitely

Lay Leader/Lay Delegate to Conference

Sabrina Daluisio

Marketing Chairperson

Members at Large

Steve Bobiak, Bill Kaufman, Steve Vasquez, Jan Kagarise, Marie Direso


Pastor Bob Wilt

Outreach Chairpersons

Bill & Judy Crow

Prayer Chain Coordinator

Nancie Hartman

Recording Secretary

Liz Gill

Staff-Parish Chairperson

Lloyd Noll

Stephen Ministry Leaders

Lilian Wright,

Frank Bartkowski,

        Nancey Sheppard

Trustee Chairperson

Nancy Ellis

United Methodist Men, President

David Stitely

United Methodist Women, President

Linda Youngstrom

Visitation Ministry Coordinator

Jan Kagarise

Volunteers in Service to Others

Linda Youngstrom


Nancey Sheppard

Worship/Celebrating Ministries Chair

Sue Taylor

Youth Representative to Church Council

Jacob Bartkowski

Young Adult Representative

Lauren Lomas